Latest Products http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 15:47:45 +0530 en-us http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com Blast Furnace Cooling Plate http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/blast-furnace-cooling-plate.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/blast-furnace-cooling-plate.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly positioned itself as one of the chief Blast Furnace Cooling Plate Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. They find application in diverese industries. The Blast Furnace Cooling Plate provided by us is obtainable in safe packing to meet the specifications of the varied clients. Blast Furnace Tuyeres http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/blast-furnace-tuyeres.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/blast-furnace-tuyeres.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the foremost Blast Furnace Tuyeres Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. Manufactured using high grade material, the Blast Furnace Tuyeres offered by us are also recognized for their robust construction and good finish. Available in different specifications, are Blast Furnace Tuyeres are highly demanded by the customers. Braided Copper Flexibles http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/braided-copper-flexibles.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/braided-copper-flexibles.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Braided Copper Flexibles. Owing to their superior performance and long functional life, our Braided Copper Flexibles are widely preferred by the buyers. Due to our persistent supply in the global markets, we have set a benchmark for ourselves in this domain. Moreover, they are available in variety of designs and can be tailor-made to suit the diverse requirements of the clients. Bearing Liner http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/bearing-liner.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/bearing-liner.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering a premium range of Bearing Liners, which are fabricated using high quality raw materials. Their optimum quality and long working life has made them highly popular in both national as well as international markets. Consequently, we are listed as one of the pre eminent Bearing Liners Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Copper Staves http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/copper-staves.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/copper-staves.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Copper Staves in the national as well as international markets. We make use of the best quality raw materials for manufacturing these Copper Staves. Furthermore, we offer them at affordable rates to suit the budget needs of all. Copper Cooling Plates http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/copper-cooling-plates.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/copper-cooling-plates.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Lance Nozzle http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/oxygen-lance-nozzle.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/oxygen-lance-nozzle.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich experience, we make available in the market Oxygen Lance Nozzle. Our Oxygen Lance Nozzle is recognized in the market for its exclusive finish and high durability. Based on that, we are considered to be a top-notch Oxygen Lance Nozzle Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Clients are pleased with the availability of this Oxygen Lance Nozzle at most discounted prices. Tuyere Cooler http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/tuyere-cooler.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/tuyere-cooler.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact Clamps http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/contact-clamps.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/contact-clamps.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a distinct position in the market as one of the key Contact Clamps Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India. Contact Clamps are high in demand due to their use in various industrial sectors. Contact Clamps that we offer are widely acknowledged for their unmatched quality, durability, easy fitting and resistance to corrosion. Moreover, these Contact Clamps provided by us are easy accessible in secured packing to cater to the varied requirements of the clients. Additionally, clients can avail these at affordable prices. Copper Contact Clamps http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/copper-contact-clamps.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/copper-contact-clamps.htm Contact Clamps Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our cutting edge technology, we are known in the market for offering precisely engineered Copper Contact Clamps. The Copper Contact Clamps provided by us are highly praised for their compact design and resistance to harsh weather conditions. Consequently, we are listed at the apex in the list of Copper Contact Clamps Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. Forged Copper Contact Clamp http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/forged-copper-contact-clamp.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/forged-copper-contact-clamp.htm Contact Clamps Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Copper Contact Clamps that we deliver in the market are in massive demand owing to their fine quality and excellent service life. Manufactured using superior quality material, they possess no other alternative in the market. Forged Copper Contact Clamps are available at rock bottom prices and delivered within the specified time frame. Busbar Clamp http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/busbar-clamp.htm http://www.foundrysimhagiri.com/busbar-clamp.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Busbar Clamp Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. Our Busbar Clamps are widely acknowledged for their robust construction, good conductivity, smooth finish, crack-free bends, resistance to wear and tear and long term durability. Customers are eased with the availability of these Busbar Clamps within the specified duration that too at cost-effective prices.